top of page

Pineapple, anyone?

Being sick sucks.

3 weeks with this cold. Now about 90% better, but low energy from all the coughing. Yuck. Still, I think my stomach muscles are a bit tighter. :-)

Priority has been making in to work every day and elsewise taking care of self. The past three weeks, I've done a few sketches on the train (Yay, something!), and now have finished this little sketch in my notebook while resting in bed.

I love cracks and peeling paint. Might do another one of these soon.

Anyway, first things first. Finishing things up at work, getting rid of this cold once and for all, and scheduling time for art in about a couple of weeks! I love the holidays in Japan. Quiet days at home, pencils in hand, jazz in the background, hot tea nearby, and that most precious of all presents...

time.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page